» » Voor - Evil Metal

Voor - Evil Metal FLAC

Voor - Evil Metal FLAC
  • Performer: Voor
  • Title: Evil Metal
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: ANTI-GOTH 171
  • Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 06 Dec 2010
  • Style: Speed Metal, Death Metal
  • FLAC size 2386 mb
  • MP3 size: 1682 mb
  • Record From 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Red Transparent


1Roswell Radioactive Fallout/Tantrum
2VoorNo Title
Written-By – Venom
4Roswell Far Out Places
5VoorEvil Metal
6VoorLike A Snake
7VoorIn The Hell
8VoorIn The Hell (Outtake Version 2)
9Roswell Red Stain/Fast Food
10Roswell Creatures Of War
11Roswell Roswell
12VoorEvil Metal (Outtake Version 2)
Written-By – Slayer
14VoorIn The Hell (Outtake Version 1)
15VoorCreatures Of War
16VoorEvil Metal (Outtake Version 1)
17Roswell Pappy Hewitt


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ANTI-GOTH 171Voor Evil Metal ‎(CD, Comp)Nuclear War Now! ProductionsANTI-GOTH 171US2010
ANTI-GOTH 171Voor Evil Metal ‎(LP, Comp, RM, Cle)Nuclear War Now! ProductionsANTI-GOTH 171US2010
ANTI-GOTH 171Voor Evil Metal ‎(LP, Comp, RM)Nuclear War Now! ProductionsANTI-GOTH 171US2010
020Voor Evil Metal ‎(Cass, Comp, Num)Black Mass Prayer020GreeceUnknown
ANTI-GOTH 171Voor Evil Metal ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, RM, Whi)Nuclear War Now! ProductionsANTI-GOTH 171US2010


  • ArtworkLouis Gilbert
  • BassMr. Dupont (tracks: C4 to D4), Steve Lessard (tracks: A1 to C3)
  • DrumsHerold Lepage (tracks: A1 to C3), L.A. Lancet (tracks: C4 to D4)
  • GuitarSerge Perron (tracks: A1 to A6, B5 to C3)
  • Lead GuitarSylvain Gilbert
  • Remastered ByJames Plotkin
  • VocalsMartin Pilote (tracks: A1 to C3), Max Violence (tracks: C4 to D4)


Die Hard edition with a bonus LP, both on clear red vinyl. Housed in a slipcase with an extra jacket for the bonus LP, a poster, a sticker and two patches.

Tracks A1 to A6 and B5 to C3 taken from the March 1985 session. Tracks A1 to A5 originally released as the Voor "Demo 1" cassette, tracks A6 and B5 to C3 are previously unreleased. Tracks B1 to B4 are taken from the September 1985 session and were originally released as the Voor "Demo 2" cassette. Tracks C4 to D4 are taken from the Roswell "Demo 1993" cassette.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 89666E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 89666E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 89666E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 89666E4/A


  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 89666E
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press


Comments: (1)
Get this for the Roswell tracks, they need their own separate release, the vocals are awesome.
Albums Related to Voor - Evil Metal
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
veganethik.fr © 2016-2020